Chantilly HS PTSA


President: Jeremy Plotnick
Phone: 832.853.1027

Contacts



Name Position Email Phone
Jeremy Plotnick President president@chantillyhsptsa.org 832-853-1027
Jessica Wu 1st Vice President - Communications vicepresident@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Tammy King

2nd Vice President -ANGP 

gradparty@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Celine Cantos Recording Secretary secretary@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Jessica Titus Treasurer treasurer@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Shawn Heilemann Webmaster/Newsletter Editor webcurator@chantillyhsptsa.org 703-732-0809
Arian Hadley Membership membership@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Jeremy Plotnick Practice Tests practicetests@chantillyhsptsa.org 832-853-1027
Mary Kay Downes Faculty Representative MaryKay.Downes@fcps.edu 703-222-8126
Wanda Tanks-Gregory CPMSAC wtanksmph@aol.com  
Melissa Guerro SGA Coordinator mguerro@fcps.edu 703-222-6307
Barbara Tyler STEP Coordinator btyler1@fcps.edu 703-830-8039
Lori Manik Education / Parenting / Programs jlmanik6@cox.net 703-796-1061
KT Lynch CHS Principal KMLynch1@fcps.edu 703-222-8102

 

Bell Schedule

 
A Days:
1st 8:10-9:40
LS 9:45-10:25
CT 10:30-11:15
5th / Lunch 11:20-1:20
7th 1:25-2:55
 
B Days:
2nd 8:10-9:40
4th 9:45-11:15
6th / Lunch 11:20-1:20
8th 1:25-2:55
Contact Us!

Activities Office - 703.222.8160
Cafeteria - 703.222.8178
Career Center - 703.222.8154
Clinic/Health Room - 703.222.8106
Chantilly Academy - 703.222.7460
Parent Liaison - 703.222.6303
Student Services - 703.222.8150

Office Hours - 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM

Last Updated: November 5, 2017 · Curator: Shawn Heilemann

Google Translate
Build css menu drop down